better

I feel better this morning. I do not hurt as bad as I did last night! I’m still a little sore but I think it was a combination of three things that made me feel like I was going to die.

Anyways, I have an all day training again today at work so I will be catching up on blogs and emails while in training because half the time we just sit there and look at each other…I hate trainings it’s such a wast of time. If we have an all day training only an hour of that is learning anything useful.

On a better note. I will be going to a weight watchers meeting tonight and they will be talking about the new plan…I already went to the Sunday meeting and learned all about it…but, the reason I am going to go is because I want to be the with my regular group and I am still here and not in FL with my stepson and daughter in law to welcome the baby yet so I will go to the meeting tonight. The baby is due now any day and that will make me a grandmother at the young old age of 30 😉 I’m excited!!! I will be a GILF!!!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

