OUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hurt sooooo bad. I know what happened. I lifted something that was to heavy and it was awkward and I had to do it by myself and I really had no choice and OMG I am hurting something bad!

I think I may have pulled something. I did not hurt until late this afternoon…earlier it just felt like I had a good day at the gym now I hurt so bad all I want to do is go to sleep and not wake up until I feel better.

Please feel sorry for me…..thanks!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

