So, I decided to start to jump rope. I had no idea that I was in that bad of shape. I could only jump rope outside for 1 and a half minutes and then I felt like I was going to die and I could not catch my breath. I will work toward being able to jump for a whole song and that move on from there. I plan on jumping as much as I can in the morning and again at night when I get home from work. I know it won’t take long but maybe I can start to gain some energy and that will help me with my weight loss journey. I have to get on the ball everyone. I have major goals I want to reach in 2009 and 2010.

I was going to go to the gym tonight but there is a bit of an ice storm out there and hubby does not want me to go out in it.

I am going to make my meals for tomorrow and dance for about 45 minutes in my room. I need more cardio in my life so that I can get the stupid weight off. I have lost almost 20lbs and have been able to maintain it so far so that is good.

At work we started with new teams and supervisors this week and this team reminds me of the team I was with when I first started in this department. They all look forward to one thing in life and that is to eat. They look for any type of celebration to eat. I will just have to be the outcast because I will not let them mess up what I am working so hard to correct. I am better than that! I guess this will make for some interesting times….we shall see šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

