I want to be on TV

Well, not TV…youtube will do. I need to figure out how to set it up and take to take some videos and I will be all set. It can’t be that difficult right? My stepson can do all that fancy stuff and add music and pictures and writing to all his videos..that’s what I want to do. That is one of my goals for this year because I want to know how to have everything set up for the first of the year. I want to make a post everyday of 2009. I want to keep a log of me weightloss efforts and also of my “getting organized” issues and progress. These are the two things that I have worked on this year and will continue to do I just want to let everyone else in on the journey. I will still keep my blog but I want to be part of the youtube community also.

I hope that everyone had a wonderful Christmas. We celebrate on the 24th so today was just a day to relax for us. I got the seat covers for my jeep that I wanted so I spent some time putting that in the jeep but I did something wrong so I will work on fixing that this weekend. I got more that seat covers I will have some pictures this week of that.

What did you get for Christmas?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

