over

The holidays need to be over for me. I was doing so well but the last week has been awful! I need to put that behind me and get back on focus. I spent most of the day cleaning my bedroom…yeah, it is that bad. I still have some work that needs to be done but I wanted to take some time to watch football and at least publish a post so that ya’ll know I’m still here. I will have more recipes on my other blog soon.

I am also working on setting up my youtube channel…my camera works fine but the video is SUPER dark. When I asked Kodak about it they said…there was nothing that can be done about it so I have been searching everywhere for my old camera but no luck yet.

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday and I will try to catch up with everyone later tonight.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

