oatmeal and nana

This is really simple but its pretty good. I am not an oatmeal eater…I use to hate it..I would not even make it for my daughter because I thought it was gross. Anyways, back to how I made it…its just regular oatmeal and I put about 1 tbsp of pb2 and added a banana. Simple but easy. I am sorry to say that is the only way that I have used the pb2 to date. If you are not sure what that is please take a look at the site where I bought it: http://www.bellplantation.com/

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

