I’m back

Blogger is a pain sometimes. I have this blog to take pictures of what I eat to share with you. Blogger will sometimes post the pictures but most of the time I get an error. I know the problem is not my phone…its just blogger.

I just got off the phone with my trainer Tony and I just want to know how he knows when to call me? How does he know that I am sitting here being lazy today? How does he know that this week has been a bit of a struggle? It’s like he has a hidden camera on me…haha.

I’m going to make this short and sweet. I have to get ready to go to work to fix something from the other day and then head to the gym.

I will post more a little later. Please chek out my other blo…I added some more post to it. Great food ideas.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

