that time again…

Why did I let it derail me this month? Crap! I was doing so weel. I was down to 162lbs and this morning I was 166lbs. I need to head to the grocery store and oby have spinach leaves this weekend with some protein…gotta drink all my water to make sure that weigh in on Monday is where it should be and not 166lbs. I was doing so good ;(

I have to wonder sometimes if my goals are just to big. I look at some of these other girls and I’m not sure if I can live up to it.

I guess I can’t focus on that now I have to keep my “eye on the prize” and just got for it. I don’t have any time to talk now….got to get to the store so I will have my food ready. Today is my Monday…I hate Mondays!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

