Why?

Here are just a few questions…..

Why am I sitting here wasting time when I could be making breakfast?
Why do I want to go out for breakfast so bad?
Why am I looking at my “66” days left until pictures countdown clock and feeling guilty?
Why am I doing this?
Will I be able to take this weight off and keep it off?
Why am I worried about my weigh-in tomorrow?
Why do I have water sitting in front of me but refuse to touch it?
Why do I want chili for breakfast now? (random, I know)
Why do I keep coming up with more questions so I I am wasting time eating breakfast?
Why am I so obsessed with the scale?

I don’t know what’s going on. I wanted to be down to 125lbs by picture day. I’m at about 161lbs right now. I have a little over 2 months…my new goal is to be the best me that I can be at that time…to have confidence and be happy. This is all I want to do.

Off topic a bit…I think i’m going to have chili this morning. It’s a healthy version so I’m ok with it. I love chili…it seems a little silly to be having it in 90 degree weather..but who ever said I was normal šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

