OMG!

Only 62 more days until picture time. I need some motivation. It will be here before I know it…only 9 more weeks. I gotta be on point with this! Not only that but I have goals and I have lots to do. Time is flying by.

I just lose weight soooo damn slow! It’s crazy. I have been ok with it and working my butt off but this week has been a tough one on my mind. I still need to make it to the gym tonight for a workout and I need to make my meals for the week.

What are you going to have this week for your meals? I need some ideas. I’m bored and don’t really want to eat anything. I guess I better figure something out soon.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

