alibi

Ok, I have my alibi for picture day 😉 My girlfriend is going to pick me up and take me there and we will tell hubby its a girls day out to celebrate my weight loss achievement’s. He is going to love his present. I still have to find what to wear but the tricky part is that I have no idea what size I will need…that’s a good and bad thing. I guess I will go shopping last min. that’s totally me…haha

The good thing is that I will be able to get extra cardio in once we get the treadmill. I hate making 2 trips to the gym….and I hate when people look at me all funny….leave me along..I know I must be doing something right…I have lost more than 30lbs so far and I’m looking pretty hot now that my waist is getting smaller 😉

I have a busy day today filled with the gym, grocery shopping, treadmill shopping, paint shopping and more gym shopping, cooking, adding items to craigs list, cleaning and getting ready for my work week tomorrow.

Have a productive day everyone!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

