Keep on moving…

I have to post something to get the last picture to move down..it’s old news now 😉

I’m waiting for my new Blackberry phone to get processed. I’m excited…I want my new phone now! We are also going to purchase a treadmill this week. I’m excited about that…got to up the cardio. I am in the 155lb range now and I can see the 140s in the near future.

I have to get to the gym soon. I was a little relaxed earlier and then when I was getting ready to leave for the gym I felt sick and layed down for a bit. I have to get ready to go now. Have to work the legs out today and I decided to take some time off of work so I may even find time to lay in the sauna.

Enjoy your day. Have a wonderful week and do something healthy!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

