Tight Curves Pancake

I love this because it is portable and very easy to make.
2 egg whites
1 whole egg
1 scoop of tight curves berry protein powder
1/2 cup uncooked oatmeal
and a few frozen berries
Mix everything in a bowl except the berries…..place mixture in a nonstick pan. I make 2 pancakes out of the mixture…as it is starting to cook..I add a few frozen berries and cook with mixture. Flip until done.
I think it taste like a blueberry muffin. Every time I make this people ask me about it…it smells and taste so good! I love this one!
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

