Monday!

This is the end of my week. After today I will be off work until Friday! I love Mondays 🙂

I went shopping this morning but did not buy anything. I have to figure out what I am going to wear for my pictures. I am sure that I have things here that I can wear…maybe I really don’t need to go shopping for anything. I will look through my things this week when I am off work to see what I have.

I had me weigh-in this morning and it was not good. It may be due to stress..I don’t know. All I can do is push on and keep moving towards my goal. It’s a new week now.

I want to leave you with a conversation that hubby and I had a few years back. I saw it on my other blog and laughed when I read it…he’s such a dummy….haha

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
He was making dinner and I asked him what he was going to eat. He told me and I said “I guess it does not matter because all I can have is chicken, brown rice and broccoli.” His comment to me was “why don’t you open a can of tuna, add the tuna juice on the chicken and have “chicken of the sea”.

Talk about love….I guess he was trying to be creative.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So, to those of you who have to start your work week today I hope its a good one!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

