Vain?

Ok, this blog is called “Picture What I Eat” and it’s all pictures of me. LOL! Ok, I plan on making some good eats this week so I hope to share some more pictures of food and adding things to my other blog. I have also been spending time over here and there are some great ideas over there. Go visit and say hello!

I am really going to start to use Fitday. I paid for the program for my computer so I might as well use it as much as I can. I spoke to Tony today and told him that I am concerned about the weight in my tummy and would like for it to disappear overnight but he told me to kick up the cardio. I really want to look my best and have about 3 weeks to do it. I know I will be in the 140’s and that is great but I really want to work on my stomach. I know that I have to eat clean and run like there is no tomorrow. After the pictures are over then it’s on to my next goal. I’m getting excited just thinking about it.

I surprised myself at the gym today. I’m a lot stronger than I give myself credit for. I’m not sure why I do that.

I think that in addition to my million hours on the treadmill today and a clubbincardio class at the gym that I may jump rope a little bit. Tell me what type of cardio your obsessed with at the moment. I love my clubbincardio class….love dancing 😉

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

