busy!

I was going to do my DB workout this morning but decided to do that later. I really want to take a ClubbinCardio class at the gym. I have not taken this class in months….it’s time for me to have some fun!

I will be spending most of the day getting the house cleaned and working on the yard. There is so much that needs to be done. I also need to clean up the bedroom with the treadmill in it and make it more “workout friendly”.

I wish I had more time to chat but class starts in 40 min. and I still have to get out the door. Have a wonderful Monday!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

