Why me?

Wow, I was looking for a picture on the Internet to let you know how bloated I felt and I was about to give up when I came across this picture. The bloating and headaches this week have

been horrible! I have gained back almost 5 pounds. I was suppose to be heading into the 130s about now and now I’m just trying to stay under the 150s.
I hope everyone else is having a better week than I am. I’m going through some major emotional (cry all the time for no reason) stuff. I hate when I am like this!
On a good note I got back the pictures from my shoot and they look great! I will have to do it again when I hit my goal weight. I was amazed at how great I look 😉
As I said before that I was keeping a secret..this is part of it. I am contemplating a career change into the health and fitness field. I really want to help people and I like working with the public and what I am doing now does not make me happy. I want to escape from it!
I will let you know more about that as it all unfolds.
I have to make sure that I make today a productive day because this past week has not been productive 😦
There is some running around I have to do and then it’s back home to clean and make sure that I plan out all my meals for tomorrow. I won’t lie…after the pictures were done and relaxed myself a bit and with the combo of pre-period crap and my brilliant idea to be relaxed a little but has taken me nowhere fast!
Have a good day!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

