Banana Ice Cream

Ok, I love this…super simple…all you will need it a blender or magic bullet, banana, ice and almonds.

The first thing I learned was that next time I need to remove the peel and freeze because once this baby was cold it was hard to get the peel off 😉 Oops!

Place the banana in the freezer for a few hours. Its best to cut it in about 5 parts to make blending easy. Place in bag in freezer.

Once the banana is cold you can get ready to make your ice cream 🙂

I added about 3 small ice cubes to mix just because it was super sweet to me…but you be the judge on that.


I had some almonds left over from a snack from yesterday and I love banana and almonds together so this was perfect and looked good also…right?

It’s SUPER easy! If you have viewed my older post I try to keep it simple 😉
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

