planning

I have noticed thaqt there are things I thought I could handle on my own but I have to break down and say that I do not know the best way to lose weight…I do not have all the answers…if I did I would not be in the situation I am in now trying to get this weight off.

I did not want to workout…but the weight did not really start to come off until I was working out and addng in the cardio. It’s just a fact of life. I don’t really have to plan out my workouts…Tony does that part for me all I have to do is make it to the gym with a good attitude and positive outlook.

Food planning is something I need to work on. This is my current concern. I have a fitday application for my computer that I use (sometimes) but will have to put it into use more often now. I use it to note my weight and measurements but I really have to use the workout and food portion of the program.

I also have a great application called Cook’n and it’s a great place to put all my recipies and even has an option to post the nutritional info for the products that you use so the information they provide for each recipie is as accurate as possible. I love it. It’s a great program!

I will be honest..I hate to plan out things. I just feel like I don’t have the time but I know now that if I want to get to 115lbs by the end of the year it’s going to take planning…there is no way to get around it!

What do you do to make it work for you?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

