Broccoli Italiano

I got this from “Lean Bodies Cookbook” I am  not sure if this book is even available anymore but there are some great ideas in there.
Hubby told me that I needed to do something with the bags of broccoli in the freezer so I decided to make this because it’s been awhile since I made this and it’s pretty good.
4 cups of frozen broccoli
14.5 oz can of chopped tomatoes
1/8 tsp garlic powder
1 tsp italian herb seasoning
1/8 tsp ground black pepper
In microwave bowl combine all ingredients and cover. Microwave on high for 4 min. then stir and microwave for another 4 min.
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

