Count me IN!

Ok, so I decided to join the HOT 100 and be one of the cool kids. I love things hot and spicy so this is perfect for me. So, the challenge started on Wed. because that was the day with 100 days left until the end of the year bt he extended the date for people like me πŸ˜‰ who are late all the time…lol!

Please check out the challenge and enter if you are interested…if you don’t that’s ok also because that gives me a better chance at the prize…haha!

Here are my goals:

~ Complete 750 miles on treadmill before the end of the challenge ~ I hate cardio and I know I need it in my life.
~ Get to goal weight of 115lbs be end of challenge
~ No cheese dip or mac and cheese ~ this is a harder thing to do during football season for me πŸ˜‰

Mini Goal for the week:
~ Go to the gym everyday but Sunday.
~ make sure I drink all my water and ACV
~ get on the treadmill everyday

There are many other things that I do to get to my goals but the above are what I need to work on to get to my long term goals.

Let me know if you are IN also so I can check out your post and cheer you on!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

