Easy Spicy Chicken

Ok…I had chicken in the fridge that I had to cook and I wanted something spicy….(surprise right?)
2 boneless skinless chicken breast cut in chunks
Water
Hot Sauce
Mrs Dash Original
Cayenne Pepper
Paprika
Mrs Dash Chipotle
I put hot sauce and water into pan until it looked like enough. Warm liquid on stove and add spices. I did not measure them I just added as needed. Add chicken and cook until done.
I tried 1 little nugget and it was good. You can make this a spicy as you want or not. Just use caution with the spices 🙂
Enjoy!
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

