Italian Egg Pizza

First let me start off by telling you how smart I am 🙂

I could not think of anything to have for breakfast and spicy eggs are starting to get old….this was sooooo good!

2 egg whites
1 whole egg
1/2 cup broccoli italiano
parmesan cheese (not much)

**I was going ot use feta cheese but did not have any…parmesan was all we had this morning…it was still good.

Cook the eggs like a pancake.
Warm up the broccoli in the microwave a little bit.
Once eggs are cooked add broccoli italiano on top and sprinkle on parmesan cheese. I put the whole thing in the microwave for about 10 seconds and it was really good.

Try it and let me know how you liked it.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

