Sorry

I’m sorry that I have been away for so long. I have some things to catch people up on. I have had a lot of things going on and have been super busy and also in massive pain…yes, pain!

First, I have been busy trying to keep my job…..so far that has been good. I also have been working towards getting my CFT certificate from ISSA. I am working on my final now (wish me luck). My daughter is here for the holidays and I feel bad because I have been going to Dr. appointments and just trying to feel better since December 11th. It looks like I will have to have surgery to have my gallbladder removed. If you have ever had to have this done give me some feedback…..I’m clueless about this whole thing….I guess I will get answers from my doctor on Thursday but any info I can get before than would be great.

I hope everyone else is having a better December than I am……..

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

