I’m old

First, I want to say that my grandson Tyler is 1 today!!! Yay! (he is from my stepson and his wife) I’m old but not that old…lol.

I feel old though. I feel like i’m falling apart. I am getting ready for hubby to take me to get this HIDA scan done. They told me it will take about 1 hour and all I do is just lay down and wait….I hate waiting. I can’t wait for all this mess to be over with.

On top of everything that is going on I also have to figure out why my jeep is acting funny. This is not a good thing because everytime something is wrong with the jeep I hear hubby say “I have hated that jeep since they day you got it”

Wish me luck ya’ll. I will have pictures to post tonight when I get home from my grandsons “mini-party”

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

