Bored

You can tell when I have too much time off work because I have time to blog.

Today was a pretty good day. I drank my water and ACV and also got on the treadmill. Nothing crazy though…I’m not trying to over do anything. I walked for 2 miles but I think I will hop back on and complete a few more.

I have also decided to look into competitions towards the end of summer. I have no idea what I am getting myself into and I’m not sure about going on stage with a tan and makeup…I’m a simple girl…but, I can do heels..no problem 😉 I can do it though….I got this!

I am going to make something tonight to add to my other blog. I need to change up what I am eating because it is getting boring right now. Check it out later if you get a chance here and let me know what you think.

I’m going to cut this short to get back on the treadmill and cook after that.

What did you do today to get closer to your goals?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

