high protein chocolate brownie

Sorry the picture looks strange.
What you will need:
1 scoop chocolate protein powder
1/2 tsp cocoa
1/2 tsp baking powder
3 tbsp of water
1 tbsp natural peanut butter

Mix all ingredients into a bowl and then microwave for 60 seconds. I left it in the microwave for about a min and heated for another 15 seconds

Kinda looks gross..this picture is right before I put it in the microwave.
Final product..it was pretty good. I am still working on making this better but this was better than the first time I tried my hand at making this.

 

2 Comments

  1. Oh I see you are a big fan of ump too. I eat it with just plain water like a pudding but the brownie is yummy. I add a little sugar free cool whip sometimes.

  2. Sunnie ~ I love ump..it was the first one I tried about 5 years ago. I have not had cool whip since I was a child…I need to add that back in my life 😉


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

