GO RAVENS!!!

The title really has nothing to do with what I wanted to write about. Anyways, I saw my doctor yesterday and he wants me to stay out of work for another week and stay out of the gym for two more weeks. It’s hard to stay away but I will do what he says and work on eating 100% on plan.

I think staying in the house is driving my nuts…I went off on hubby yesterday for no reason. I guess he is used to my crazy little moments so he just walked away and let me get it out of my system. It’s just hard now because there is no money coming in and there is nothing I can really do about it now. It’s hard. I will be without a paycheck for another 6 weeks or so….until I can fight with Metlife for my diability that denied me…METLIFE YOU SUCK!!!!!

On a better note…it’s a big football day for us Maryland football fans! GO RAVENS!!! (sorry…having another moment there) and to be able to kick but against the colts is great!!! We hate the COLTS…TRADERS!!! (sorry…another moment).

I will be working on my test for my personal training certification today (wish me luck). I hope to have that all done by the time I go back to work in a week. I’m on the essay parts now.

So my weekend will be filled with football, new cooking ideas and hitting the books…what are you doing this weeked?

GO RAVENS!!!

2 Comments

  1. i know the money thing sucks but it's a great time to study for the PT Certification!

  2. Rebecca ~ that is what I have been doing all day.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

