Happy Tuesday

Happy for me because it’s my Friday and I will be off work the next 2 days. I looked back at my foods for yesterday and I have to calculate it up but those calories had to be super low….I have to make an adjustment and soon because by the end of the day I felt like crap. I guess I ate like that because my nerves were through the roof yesterday and it’s been awhile since I had to pack my lunch so…it was not perfect…I will correct it though.

Anyways, I hate to have so many post during the day but with my schd I take a picture on my phone and send it to my blog…I have to do it that way so I can look back at what I am eating to fix it if it looks wrong.

While I as writing this I got a call from Metlife and they approved my appeal to get paid so I will have money again!!!! When they decide to pay me is another issue but there is a light at the end of the tunnel!

I know this post is all over the place..sometime I keep things in to much and when I start to write it becomes all mashed together.

I spoke to Tony last night and even though my weight was up ma little this week I feel so good about everything right now. It was a good call. I don’t want to talk about it with anyone right now..because when I talk I feel like that is all it is. Right now all I can see is getting into the 130’s…that is where all my thoughts are right now. I will be super excited to come on here and say….”I’m a sexy beeotch in the 130’s now…don’t hate me cuz I’m beautiful…hate me cuz I’m skinny” hahaha!

Oh, one more thing. Hubby bought me squash and I have never ate it before…what do I do with it? Help!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

