Learning a Thing or Two

Getting back to my workouts and eating right again I noticed that my calories are way under what they should be so I am using Fitday to try to get me back on track. I’m glad I took pictures of my food over the last few days so that I could see where I was going wrong.

Workouts this week have been good. Nothing to heavy..just trying to get my body use to moving again. I am working on making changes to my diet and adding in new things and trying different things. This should be fun.

I have lots to do tonight before my work week starts tomorrow. I hope to have a better check on my foods this week. Sorry in advance for all the pictures that will be thrown on here…I have to do it for me 😉

I hope those of you that are off on the weekends have a great one off.

2 Comments

  1. How do you like Fitday? I've heard about it, but haven't tried it yet. Let me know what you think.

  2. way under?!ugh.. I wish I had that problem!!have a good start back at work!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

