What are you so happy about ;)

I have lots to be happy about. There are a lot of things going on right now in my life. The good thing is that I have the structure back into my life….work, working out, home life….everything is good right now. I also have the chance to work with Tony on a new program that he is going to roll out next year. It’s pretty exciting.

I am going to be back at the gym hitting hard this week so I’m excited about that. Being back at the gym feels so good to me. I would have never guessed that I would have missed it as much as I did. A year ago I was a completely different person. There are many great people on here on the internet that make me feel normal and not crazy for having the goals that I do have. I just want to take the time now to say Thanks for allowing me into a small part of your life to share a common passion.

Keep up the great work everyone!

1 Comment

  1. AWE…. your making me tear up…=)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

