MIA

Sorry, I have been away for a little while. I have been working on my studies for the ISSA test. I got CPR/AED certified yesterday. I have a lot going on at work and just trying to get through my days.

I’m trying to stay positive through it all. I want to share something that happened on Tuesday with you. Friday is a “big” day for my company and they gave us all shirts to wear. I asked the girl for my shirt and she said “what size” I asked for a medium and the girl looked me up and down with a nasty look and said “they are cut small” and just handed me the shirt. I walked away in shock. I could not understand why she did that…the shirt fits me just fine and its not tight. I guess she felt better about herself to be mean to me…..I just don’t understand people sometimes…but, I guess this is just an example of the ghetto place I work for. It’s so sad.

I will chit chat with ya’ll later I have to put a few items on Craigs list.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

