IMG00101-20100222-1502.jpg

Quick snack.

Food update

I had shake after workout and now breakfast. My day starts early and ends late. My meal pictured here is fish brown rice with diced jalapeno and hot sauce and broccoli.

This message has been sent using the picture and Video service from Verizon Wireless!

To learn how you can snap pictures and capture videos with your wireless phone visit www.verizonwireless.com/picture.

Note: To play video messages sent to email, Quicktime@ 6.5 or higher is required.

Happy Monday!!!

It’s the start of my workout week and it was a good one! I even had time to sit it the sauna. I love the sauna because it’s quiet and its really the only time I have in my day to relax and not think about anything but me! I have not had time to sit in the sauna since September. It was a nice change.
It’s bring a friend to the gym day on Thursday. I’m going to see if anyone wants to go with me…most of the people I know talk about wanting to go to the gym but never follow through…we shall see what happens.
Tomorrow is leg day and I am ready to kill my workouts this week. I was thinking about what my next step is going to be and I want to get pictures done in June or July so I need to be on point for that. The last pictures came out really good (better than I expected) and I am really looking forward to doing some more soon. I guess the treadmill really will be my best friend 🙂
So, tell me….how has your monday started?