Fitbloggin’

Today was the day that I went to fitbloggin’ and I got all kinds of goodies and I meet some cool people. I figured out the direction that I want to head in with my blog and I have decided that I will stick with blogging. I am not the right person to try to make money off of my blog and I have also decided that this is my space and I am not going to tip toe around my readers afraid that they will not comment or stop reading what I have to say all together. This is my space…love me or hate me.

I got this top and the material is wonderful! I love this. There was a price tag of $25 and the feel of the top is so great and is super comfortable I will buy from thrive. Keep an eye out on my blog because there will be a giveaway for a product from this wonderful company.

Another set of goodies….socks, shorts and a “skinny cow” hand towel.
I also got a scale and food scale along with a few other items
There are a few other items but I did not get a chance to picture it all.
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

