everyone needs a massage

massage

I decided to take some time last night to go to the spa and get a massage. I needed a way to release some tension and it was great. Last time I had a massage it was about 12 years ago. Long overdue.

It was a nice quiet day today. I called out of work and spent the day at home with hubby and our grandson came over for a few hours. It was perfect. Now it’s quiet and I feel so relaxed. I really needed this after a bad week.

My life may not be everything I wish it could be but I have a good job and a family that loves me and that is what is important to me. A strong family relationship is important.

The massage brought a good sense of peace to my mind. I have two days of work and then I am off for two days…lets see how I feel after Sunday night 😉

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

