i hate packing my lunch

I’m not sure why this is such a difficult task for me. I have really good intentions…I do…but, something always gets in the way. I try to keep certain “easy foods” with me all the time. What I mean by easy foods are packs of tuna, pb2, hot sauce, and protein powder with me almost everywhere I go.

These are pretty easy items I can carry with me and have if I am without any good options. When I started to lose weight I thought that I needed to spend a fortune and change my life drastically. This is really not the case. Taking on a healthy way of living is not as difficult as I once thought. Maybe because I have turned things into habits. I view things differenty now. If only I could get this lunch packing thing down I might be in good shape 🙂

I guess packing lunch is not as hard as I make it out to be. I need to move away from the “easy foods” and get some variety in my life. I also pack for an 11 hour day at work four days a week. During these days I need to pack and plan all my meals at work. I guess this is what I need to work on. This is my goal for April….to make sure I pack my foods the day before.

Tell me how you make it work.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

