sick and tired!

The title pretty much sums up the last few days. I guess I could just let the title speak to you but I will go into a little more detail. Lets start with work. Last week was pretty good. I decided to not let work stress me out. I go into work and I do the best job I can and up until last year it was good…better than good but now I am told over and over again that I am a bad employee and that I do not meet standards. I feel confidant that I do a good job…my customers think I do a good job and I do not give away money or services so I think I do a good job. It’s so stressful trying to reach standards that change to be whatever way they want to see it at that time. There is no need to argue my case because I get the “don’t challenge” me look. I have gone above to a higher person but in reality nothing has changed.

I am working with a few people now to put my personal training certification to use but that is a little spending money. I really can’t make any changes at this time.

I decided to take part of the day off yesterday and I started to feel a little under the weather and today I feel even worse. I guess it’s the pollen. I hope that’s all it is. I want soup but I really do not need that salt 😦

What do you eat when you feel under the weather? Does your meal planning change any?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

