I don’t need this….

By now you have probably heard about the new KFC Double Down Sandwich and how great this is. I did a little research yesterday on this new item from KFC after a small argument with me a friend happened on facebook about the nutritional information.

I don’t know if it’s just me but this looks nasty. It does not make me want to run out to try it at all. I am sure that I am not alone in this thought process. I took it upon myself to search this information online. If you go to the KFC website there is no mention of the new sandwich but if you go http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/booster_shots/2010/04/kfcs-new-double-down-no-bread-lots-of-fat.html you can see the nutrition information. I was not to surprised but there may be others out there who are.

I try to stay away from all the fast food places. I have done a pretty good job with it so far. My down fall is when Hardee’s has the jalapeno burger 🙂

What do you think of the newest “brilliant” idea from KFC?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

