reaching for the stars

Life is wonderful right now. I have some major goals this year and I am really looking forward to the next few years. I have a photo shoot in August this year. Next year I want to compete in my first figure competition and after that I would like to compete in a fitness competition. I have some pretty heavy goals and on top of all the I am going for more certifications through ISSA.

I feel like I have some many things that I can accomplish and I feel so positive about the future. I feel like I am back in the zone. All the hospital trip last year and the first part of this year really messed me up but everything is good right now. I just wanted to share the cool news with you! 🙂

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

